Logo Top
logo main

First Presbyterian Church Oceanside
2001 S. El Camino Real, Oceanside, CA 92054
760-757-3560 • FAX 760-757-0961
Website: www.fpcoceanside.org • Email: fpc@fpcoceanside.org
Church Office Hours: Monday – Thursday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon

directions
staff
Map
reserve

facebook

First Presbyterian Church of Oceanside

Pastoral Staff

 
Tim Beal
Position: Pastor
Email: tbeal@fpcoceanside.org
Phone: 760-757-3560 x125
Elizabeth Wilson Manahan
Position: Associate Pastor
Email: ewilson@fpcoceanside.org
Phone: 760-757-3560 x128

Program & Support Staff

 
Bev Frew
Position: Assistant to the Pastor
Email: bfrew@fpcoceanside.org
Phone: 760-757-3560 x124
Candelora Wisener
Position: Assistant Preschool Director
Email: cwisener@fpcoceanside.org
Phone: 760-757-5120
Charlotte Atkinson
Position: Organist
Email: atkinsonfamily1@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 760-757-3560 x129

Daniel Deason
Position: Middle/Elementary School Youth Director
Email: ddeason@fpcoceanside.org
Phone: 479-466-5271

 
Gretchen Richardson
Position: Adults, Fellowship & Caring Ministry
Email: grichardson@fpcoceanside.org
Phone: 760-757-3560 x131

Joshua Barnum
Position: Director of Student Ministries
Email: josh.barnum@aol.com
Phone: 949-276-6085

 
Julie Faumuina
Position: Preschool Director
Email: jfaumuina@fpcoceanside.org
Phone: 760-757-5120
Kristy Hillman
Position: Publisher/Editor/Network Administrator
Email: khillman@fpcoceanside.org
Phone: 760-757-3560 x123
Larry Gerling
Position: Choral Music Director
Email: lgerling@fpcoceanside.org
Phone: 760-757-3560 x122
Linda LaFetra
Position: Preschool Music
Email: YKHIG@cox.net
Phone: 760-757-3560 x163
Rich LaFetra
Position: Administrator
Email: rlafetra@fpcoceanside.org
Phone: 760-757-3560 x130
Sally Rorick-Orlando
Position: Administrative Assistant
Email: srorick-orlando@fpcoceanside.org
Phone: 760-757-3560 x126
Questions or Problems? webmaster
All rights reserved.